AAUP National Meeting

Three members of the Nebraska State Conference traveled to Washington, D. C. to attend the National Meeting of the AAUP: Tom Coffey, Sarah Kelen, and Bob Kettlitz.

At the national meeting, the Membership Committee recommended and the body approved reauthorizing dues payment for the Nebraska State Conference.

For information on the election of national officers and on censure decisions, see the national AAUP website.