Officers for 2010-2011

At the Spring Meeting of the Nebraska State Conference of the AAUP, new statewide officers were elected for 2010-2011.

Newly elected members of the State Executive Committee for 2010-2011 are:

  • Vice President (and President-Elect for 2012-2013): Bob Kettlitz, Hastings College
  • Treasurer: Jim McCarthy, Midland Lutheran College

As there were no candidates for Secretary, this election was delayed until candidates could be identified for a summer special election.
The list of current statewide officers can be found here.